New home!

I’m changing up the old blog. Mostly its because of necessity… my space upgrade on the old blog expired, and I did not renew. So I can continue that blog… but I can’t add pictures. And what good is a blog without pictures?
072
But along with necessity, I decided its time for a change. We just moved physically, so why not move virtually? So here it is. New domain, new title, new layout. Woo hoo!

I don’t suppose the content will change a lot. It will still be all our family adventures. Maybe a little bit about Mama’s running. Maybe some other musings. Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

