Hairstlyist

Allie doesn’t love going to the salon to get her hair cut. She liked the place we went last year, but it closed soon after. She’s been asking me to cut her hair. Well, I’m keeping my day job, but I’m proud of the fact my daughter wanted me to cut her hair, and I didn’t mess it up too bad!
allie haircut001 allie haircut002
Turns out, its not too hard to cut kids’ curly hair. Its not like its gonna line up anyway!
allie haircut003
allie haircut005
Her only complaint is that its too short. She wanted her hair to look like mine. Silly girl. I won’t be cutting Peyton’s hair, but I’m pretty proud of myself for cutting Allie’s!

Leave a Reply

