My little boy

Peyton has been fighting naps since Christmas. As with any toddler, he still really needs them. The only way he’s napped at home has been when Mama has stayed in the room with him. Not really sure why, maybe he just doesn’t want to feel like he’s missing things. As inconvenient as it can be, since you know, I got stuff to do during nap time… Moments like this one are worth my time. My sweet little Peyts!

Lest you think I only have one child… This is more my guilt for only posting Peyts. Allie is super awesome and sweet too. This week was Suess week at school with different themes to dress up each day. Today was sleep book day to dress in cozy jammies or comfy clothes. She wore her coziest jammies for sure! The boots definitely complete the outfit!

I like the photo a day… It helps me to stay happy and thankful. But why have I still not posted about Peyton’s birthday? 

Leave a Reply

