July 17

Peyton got a haircut today!

He was so good! It only took a bribe with a sucker. He’s such a big boy.

I can’t let the day go by with out my July 17 tribute. Today my Dad would have been 70. What would life had been like if he hadn’t died? What does he think of the woman I’ve become? Of my family? Of his grandkids?

Today is also the 10th anniversary of the day Doug proposed. One of the days that started it all!

And its Monk’s 11th birthday. Our first baby is an old woman!

Leave a Reply

