Long time no blog

I wrote in March about returning to the land of the living, but apparently I didn’t return to the land of blogging! But Mama got a Kindle Fire for Mother’s Day and I’ve just figured out Prime photos so I’m hoping blogging will be a bit more convenient and then I might post more! To start out, some of my favorite pics from this month. We’ve been busy!

Character pancake breakfast at the high school early this month!

Be Prepared Girl Scouts event. Girls learned all kinds of things about safety and emergency preparedness.

Allie learned to ride a two-wheeler! She’s improving quickly!

A beautiful sunrise at my new favorite spot on top of the hill in Goodman County Park in Lake Waubesa.

Dada and I finally got to a Brewers game! The Brewers played so well in May, but they lost this one.

Kids Building Wisconsin at McKee Farms Park Saturday of Mother’s Day weekend. It was SO fun for all of us.

Peyton helped me make mini snickerdoodle muffins. He loves the mixer.

We went to the zoo on Mother’s Day!

My Mother’s Day present!

In May 18, our Daisies bridged to Brownies!

All he’s stitching project she did in art class. She wants Mama to teach her more stitching!

Family fun night at school last week.

Last night Mama ran the Run Madtown Twilight 5k. I took the kids along for my packet pick up and we hung around Monona Terrace after!

The kids helped make some Memorial Day weekend doughnuts.

I don’t think I’ll ever catch up on everything I’ve missed posting here. We’ve been really busy lately! Have a great holiday weekend!

Leave a Reply

